call now for a free consultation free consultation (312) 899-9090
request free consultation

Sarah F. King Selected to Serve as ITLA’s Secretary in 2021-22

Sarah F. King has been selected to serve as Illinois Trial Lawyers Association’s (ITLA) Secretary in 2021-2022.


King has been involved with the organization for many years. She is a co-founder of the Women’s Caucus and currently serves as Parliamentarian for 2020-2021.

Attorneys Tracy A. Brammeier, Bradley M. Cosgrove, Kevin P. Durkin, Charles Haskins and Craig J. Squillace have been elected as members of the Board of Managers. Keith A. Hebeisen currently serves as a member of the ITLA executive committee.

ITLA  members are dedicated to the fight to promoting access to justice ensure all citizens get equal footing in the courtroom. They see to it that those who harm consumers, other individuals, or even their own employees, are held accountable.

Congratulations to Sarah, Tracy, Brad, Kevin, Charles, Craig and Keith on serving ITLA in the 2021-2022 term.